Our Team

Timothey Dillon

Broker of Record

Cell: 613-276-5090
tim@greaterottawarealty.com

Button

Ross Long

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Cell: 613-866-8454
ross@greaterottawarealty.com

Button

Rob Gardiner

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Cell: 613-614-5990
rob@greaterottawarealty.com

Button

DSC_3795

Brent Mitchell

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Cell: 613-857-4521
Brent@greaterottawarealty.com

Button

image1

Laurie Dillon

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Cell: 613-276-0082
Laurie@Greaterottawarealty.com

Button

_MG_2513-square_forPrint

Debbie Steting

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Cell: 613-299-0123
debbie@debbiesteting.ca

Button

Sharon Bare

Salesperson

Cell: 613-316-8000
Findmeahomesoon@gmail.com

Button

Peter Bare

Salesperson

Cell: 613-451-0000
Peterbarerealtor@gmail.com

Button

Al Mirzakhalili

Salesperson

Cell: 613-266-8432
Al@greaterottawarealty.com

Button

Jim Mattice

Salesperson

Cell: 613-581-7469
jim.mattice@saveyourequity.ca

Button